Funding in Nebraska
Programmes open in Nebraska, including nationwide programmes. Confirm details with the provider before you apply. Amounts, dates, and eligibility are copied from the source on the date shown and can change.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
Amber Grant: $10,000 monthly grant for women-owned businesses
WomensNet (Amber Grant)
Three $10,000 Amber Grants each month; the provider states at least $30,000 every month in Amber Grant money, plus three $50,000 year-end grants.
Closes in 17 days: September 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: ambergrantsforwomen.com
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
NIH Small Business Technology Transfer Grant (Parent STTR [R41/R42] Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health
Award amount not stated by Grants.gov.
Closes in 204 days: April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
NIH, CDC and FDA Small Business Innovation Research Grant (Parent SBIR [R43/R44] Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health
Award amount not stated by Grants.gov.
Closes in 204 days: April 5, 2027 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
U.S.-Africa Strategic Investment Program
Bureau of African Affairs
$5,000,000 to $50,000,000
Closes in 260 days: May 31, 2027 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
F24AS00298 Cooperative Agriculture
Fish and Wildlife Service
$0
Closes in 906 days: March 7, 2029 at 11:59 PM EST
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
NIH Small Business Innovation Research (SBIR) Phase IIB Strategic Breakthrough Award (Parent [R44] Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health
Award amount not stated by Grants.gov.
Closes in 935 days: April 5, 2029 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
AI-checkedGrant · Nationwide
SBIR/STTR Commercialization Readiness Pilot (CRP) Program (Parent SB1 Clinical Trial Optional)
National Institutes of Health
Award amount not stated by Grants.gov.
Closes in 935 days: April 5, 2029 at 11:59 PM EDT
Source: grants.gov
Checked against the official program page by AI on September 14, 2026. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
ListedLoan · 45 states
Accion Opportunity Fund small business loans
Accion Opportunity Fund
Amount not stated by the source.
Rolling: no deadline
Source: aofund.org
Listed from the programme's own page on September 14, 2026: the page names the programme; its details were not checked by AI. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
ListedCompetition · Nationwide
Black Ambition Prize
Black Ambition
Past cycles awarded a $1M grand prize (2022, 2023, 2024 winners named on the source). The 2026 tiers are not published.
Rolling: no deadline
Source: blackambitionprize.com
Listed from the programme's own page on September 14, 2026: the page names the programme; its details were not checked by AI. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
ListedLoan · Nationwide
SBA 504 loan program
U.S. Small Business Administration
The maximum loan amount for a 504 loan is $5.5 million.
Rolling: no deadline
Source: sba.gov
Listed from the programme's own page on September 14, 2026: the page names the programme; its details were not checked by AI. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
ListedLoan · Nationwide
SBA 7(a) loan program
U.S. Small Business Administration
The maximum loan amount for a 7(a) loan is $5 million.
Rolling: no deadline
Source: sba.gov
Listed from the programme's own page on September 14, 2026: the page names the programme; its details were not checked by AI. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.
ListedLoan · Nationwide
SBA Microloan program
U.S. Small Business Administration
Loans up to $50,000. The average microloan is about $13,000.
Rolling: no deadline
Source: sba.gov
Listed from the programme's own page on September 14, 2026: the page names the programme; its details were not checked by AI. Confirm details with the program before applying. See something wrong? Report it.
newBWS lists programs, camps, clubs, and opportunities so families can find them. A listing is not an endorsement. newBWS has not vetted the organizations or the people who run them, has not run background checks, and does not verify supervision, safety, or credentials. Confirm everything directly with the program before enrolling a child or sending money. See something wrong? Report it and we will re-check.